Executive Members

Our Officers for the 2017-2018 year are:

  • President: Lisa May Wilson
  • VP Education: Colleen Charland
  • VP of Membership: (Open)
  • Secretary: Bhronwyn Hill
  • VP Public Relations: Tatiana Rheaume
  • Treasurer: Yvan Tremblay
  • Sergeant at Arms: Yvan Tremblay
  • Immediate Past-President: Yvan Tremblay

We currently have open positions on our Executive Committee, if any member of the Porcupine Toastmasters are interested in filling a spot, Pleas contact any of the individuals listed within the Executive. If this is not your calling at this time, there are many opportunities to gain leadership experience that are available through the regular Toastmasters Educational Program.


Meetings are held Monday evenings (except holidays) from 7:00 pm – 8:30pm at 896 Riverside Drive, Building C. Timmins

business people team on meeting